Our trustees support the mission of the library

The Cotuit Library relies on the service of a dedicated volunteer Board of Trustees who set library policy, ensure the financial strength of the library, and engage tirelessly in fundraising efforts.

Kathy Spirtes, President

AJ Ballou, Vice-President

Ed Maddox, Treasurer

MaryLee Halpin, Assistant Treasurer

Pattie Berkey

Jim Canavan

Cindy Der Hagopian

Charlie Dings

Amy Gardner

David Reidy

Pete Rohner


Want to become a trustee?

Please enter the code:

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.